Addictions Nursing Certification Board


PRESIDENT
Suzan Blacher, MSN, RN, CARN
Florida
Current Term: 2017-2019
shblacher@gmail.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Rosemary Smentkowski, MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC, CARN
New Jersey
Current Term: 2017-2019
rosiesmentkowski@aol.com


SECRETARY
Carolyn Jewell, MSN, PMHNP-BC, CARN-AP
Virginia
Current Term: 2018-2020
cejewell@hotmail.com


TREASURER
Cheryl Rush, MSN, RN ACNP-BC, CARN
Ohio
Current Term: 2018-2020
cherylrushacnp@outlook.com


DIRECTORS
Colleen LaBelle, MSN, RN-BC, CARN
Massachusetts
Current Term: 2018-2020
colleen.labelle@bmc.org

Elizabeth Fildes, EdD, RN, CNE, CARN-AP, APHN-BC
Nevada
Current Term: 2018-2020
efildes@chamberlain.edu

Virginia Singer, DNP, CARN-AP
Nevada
Current Term: 2018-2020
swiftkid7@msn.com
 

Jacqueline Perry, RN-BC, CARN, MA, ALSP
California
Current Term: 2018-2020
japerry70X7@gmail.com
 

Virginia Coletti, PhD., RN, PMHNP-BC, CARN
New York
Current Term: 2017-2019
virginia.coletti@stonybrook.edu

Dana Siewertsen, BSN, RN, CARN, LCDC
Ohio
Current Term: 2017-2019
danagoller@yahoo.com

Lee Tyson, DNP, DMin, LNP, PMHNP-BC, ANP-BC, CARN-AP
Ohio
Current Term: 2017-2019
Lee@leesidewellness.com

Elizabeth Maguire, MSN, PMHNP-BC, CARN-AP
Virginia
Current Term: 2017-2019
elizabeth.maguire@vcuhealth.org


PUBLIC MEMBER
Will Maixner, MHA, FACHE
Virginia
Current Term: 2018-2020
William.maixner@vcuhealth.org

 

IntNSA's Mission: To advance excellence in nursing care for the prevention and treatment of addictions for diverse populations across all practice setting
through advocacy, collaboration, education, research and policy development.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software