Networking and Social Media

Get connected with your IntNSA colleagues by joining us on our social media sites. Get frequent updates on events and education opportunities as well as network with fellow members and colleagues.



    

Addictions Listserv


Sign up at: https://lists.umaryland.edu/sympa/subscribe/addctnsg

Chapters

Listed Alphabetically by Country/State/Region


Brazil Chapter of IntNSA

Position Name Email
President Divane de Vargas vargas@usp.br
Vice President Camila Cardoso Caixeta camilaccaixeta@ufg.br
Secretary Heloísa Garcia Claro heloisa.claro@usp.br
Treasurer Jaqueline Queiroz de Macedo jaquelineqmac@gmail.com
Rio de Janeiro State Regional
Secretary
Rogério Ferreira rogerio_30ferreira@yahoo.com.br
Minas Gerais State Regional
Secretary
Maria Odete Pereira m.odetepereira@gmail.com
North Regional Secretary TBD


Canadian Chapter of IntNSA

Position Name Email
President Sue Newton suenewton@humassociates.net


CAL IntNSA (California)
https://www.facebook.com/Cal-Intnsa-1576937392625893/

Position Name Email
President EM Garcia doctorEM@msn.com


Connecticut Chapter of IntNSA

Position Name Email
President Karen Ragaisis karen.ragaisis@quinnipiac.edu
Secretary Denise Dwyer dede2558@gmail.com
Treasurer Monique Allgood mallgood@comcast.net


Delaware Chapter of IntNSA

Position Name Email
President Heather Frye hcd27@drexel.edu
Secretary Millicent McMullen plats@msn.com
Treasurer Elaine Greggo joeelaine@verizon.net


Florida Chapter of IntNSA

Position Name Email
President Lisa Domenico ldomenico@ufl.edu

 

Holland/Dutch Chapter of IntNSA

Position Name Email
President Yvonne Slee intnsa.nl@gmail.com
Vice President Chris(tien) Loth chris@lothverpleegkunde.nl;
chris@ppcnpc.nl
Secretary Derk Meindert (Dick) van Etten dvanetten43@gmail.com
Treasurer Matthew Flynn flynniem@hotmail.com

 


Indiana Chapter of IntNSA

See "Tri-State Chapter of IntNSA"

 


Ireland Chapter of IntNSA
https://www.facebook.com/drugandalcoholnursesnetworkofireland/

Position Name Email
President Peter Kelly peter.kelly@ucc.ie



Kentucky Chapter of IntNSA

See "Tri-State Chapter of IntNSA"

 


Nevada Chapter of IntNSA

Position Name Email
President Virginia Singer swiftkid7@msn.com
Secretary Kasey Dean drkaseydean@outlook.com
Treasurer Judith Van Cleef judevc51@yahoo.com


Massachusetts Chapter of IntNSA
http://www.addictionnurses.org/

Position Name Email
President Ruth Kelley r.rkelley@comcast.net
Vice President Justin Alves alves1490@gmail.com
Secretary Elizabeth Tadie ectadie@gmail.com
Treasurer Sarah McKeon elizabethmckeon@uniongeneral.org
Director Deirdre Houtmeyers dhoutmeyers@stmaryscenterma.org
Director Donna Beers donnabeers@gmail.com
Executive Director Colleen LaBelle colleen.labelle@bmc.org

 

Minnesota & Western Wisconsin Chapter of IntNSA

Position Name Email
President Katie Pylkas-Blue katie@sageprairie.org
Secretary Mary Jane Pylkas mpylkas1@gmail.com
Treasurer Stephanie Baldwin stephanie@sageprairie.org


North Carolina Chapter of IntNSA
http://www.intnsanc.org 

Position Name Email
President Heather Jennissen hjenniss@gmail.com
President Elect Jill Hensley hensleyjill12@yahoo.com
Past President Frank Campbell fcampbell28720@gmail.com
Secretary Sally Underwood gunderwood@carolina.rr.com
Treasurer Barbara Bennett barbarabennett629@gmail.com



Ohio Chapter of IntNSA

See "Tri-State Chapter of IntNSA"


 

Southeastern Pennsylvania Chapter of IntNSA

Position Name Email
President Diana Martin dmartin@caron.org


South Carolina Chapter of IntNSA

Position Name Email
President Pamela Phillips pphillip@uscb.edu
Vice President Phyllis Raynor phyllis.raynor@raynor.org
Secretary Leslie Justice yogidaj1@hotmail.com
Treasurer Robin Starr rstarr0901@aol.com
 

Tri-State Chapter of IntNSA (Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky)

Position Name Email
President Diane Siewertsen danagoller@yahoo.com
Secretary Cheryl Rush cherylrushacnp@outlook.com
Treasurer Kristi Bates bateskr@miamioh.edu

 

Start an IntNSA Chapter

If you are interested in furthering the profession of Addictions Nursing, have a good energy level and high resistance to naysayers - have we got a job for you! How about starting a State or Bistate or Tristate IntNSA Chapter? What a wonderful way to bring fellow Addictions Nurses together to not only educate each other but to network with one another and most important, to support one another. In this day and time of Behavioral Healthcare, it is essential that we have opportunities to meet with one another and discuss the future of our specialty as well as our jobs.


IntNSA will support your endeavor by sending you a list of all IntNSA members in your state and a Chapter Formation Handbook, (which has everything you need to know about starting a chapter - see below). Who could ask for more? For more information, consult the Guide for Development of Chapters, the IntNSA Chapter Handbook or contact IntNSA.




IntNSA's Mission: To advance excellence in nursing care for the prevention and treatment of addictions for diverse populations across all practice setting
through advocacy, collaboration, education, research and policy development.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software