ICN SPECIALIST AFFILIATE

IntNSA_logo_web

DATED PUBLISHED

Motivational Interviewing Course: Assisting Patients in Making Sustainable Positive Lifestyle Changes

ISSUP is hosting a free webinar-based training course on Motivational Interviewing (MI). The three-week series is presented by Igor Koutsenok, MD, MS, Professor of Psychiatry at the University of California San Diego, Department of Psychiatry.

June 4, 11 & 18 2020 – 9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern | 5pm London

LIKE THIS ARTICLE? CONSIDER SHARING IT

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN THESE ATICLES

IntNSA Webinar, 20-February

Signup Now Presented by Camille Zalar, MHA, BSN, RN, CARN, FIAAN Glenbeigh Hospital, Ashtabula County Medical Center Healthcare System, affiliate of the Cleveland Clinic, Rock Creek,

Read More »

Comments are closed.